free delivery Find more about Weather in Myrtle Beach, SC

South Carolina 6 Passenger Base Model Rental

South Carolina 6 Passenger Base Model Rental
South Carolina 6 Passenger Base Model Rental

*Only Available in South Carolina*

Available May 30, 2020 - August 28, 2020 For Delivery


*Free Delivery/Pickup To/From Your Vacation Rental Home Included*


NO refunds are given once delivered. Your order will be placed for a Standa-rd/Base Model Electric Golf Cart For Day Time Use Only.  Guest is responsible for confirming ability to charge golf cart at property. The cart is NOT equipped with head lights, tail lights, turn signals and seat belts.  The golf cart may NOT be driven at night.  You MUST be 21 or older to rent the cart. All drivers MUST be 21 and have a valid driver’s license and be insured in case of damage.  You may cross over primary roads but not drive on them. Golf Carts are NOT permitted on the beach. All South Carolina Traffic Laws must be obeyed. Any and all fines issued by the local police departments are the responsibility of the recipient.

Base Model Electric Golf Cart Rental Information:

Refer to your property manger for local restrictions in the area you are renting.  Golf Carts are generally allowed on streets that have speed limits of 35 MPH or Less. 

Golf Carts are locked upon delivery. Upon arrival call for lock code and key location. Secure Golf Cart & Charger At ALL Times. Key must be removed from the cart anytime the cart it is left unattended and cart is to be locked. Missing or lost keys will result in $25 charge. There will be a $500.00 Replacement Fee if Charger Is Lost or Stolen.   

It is the guest's responsibility to ensure that receptacles have adequate power are available to charge the cart. Cart chargers need to be kept out of the weather and off of the beach at all times. 

At the conclusion of your rental period it is imperative that you leave the cart charging with a FULL CHARGE on the charger. Failure to leave the cart on the charger with a FULL CHARGE upon the completion of your rental will result in $50 charge.

It is recommended that the Cart be placed on the charger anytime it is not in use or at a minimum it should be charged every night. This will ensure you get the most out of the cart for the duration of your rental. Keep in mind, electric carts cannot and are not designed to run continuously without charging the batteries. Run times will and do vary and will be shortened if the cart is driven in loose sand or when carrying 4 or 6 passengers.

Do NOT Operate the Cart In The Surf. Do Not Take Carts On The Beach. Doing so will result in the loss of the use of the cart.  Golf Carts are NOT permitted on the beach. At no time should there be more than 4 (basic golf cart) or 6 (limo golf cart) passengers on the cart. Allowing more than 4 or 6 passengers on the cart will result in contract termination.

Damage and repair costs will be charged to your credit card.

Do NOT make turns at high rates of speed. Slow down to turn or make corners. 

Should the problem result be substantiated and there is a loss of use during the agreed upon rental time, you will be issued a future credit appropriately. Failure to notify us of a problem will result in no issuance of a credit for that period of time we were not notified of the problem. In the event we are requested to make a service call and it is determined that the problem is the result of improper operation of the cart or failure to properly connect the charging system a $75.00 fee will be charged. 

Upon completion of the rental, the cart should be washed off thoroughly. Do not use a pressure washer, a water hose will be sufficient. Make sure that the charger does not get wet, and that the entire cart is rinsed, including the battery compartment and the undercarriage. Failure to wash the cart at the completion of rental period will result in a $25.00 cleaning fee.  

Our carts are inspected for damage at the point of delivery and pickup. In the event the cart is damaged during the rental period, the repair cost will be charged to you. Only persons that are 21 years of age or older, possess a valid driver’s license and are covered under insurance are allowed to drive the Golf Cart.      

Our price: $450.00   $375.00
Rental Period
Click to Select/Edit Dates
dialog bottom